EMHA is run by volunteers and the executive is elected each year at the AGM. 

2019/2020 Minor Hockey Executive

 

   Name E-mail Addresss

President

Krystal Bouwmeester president@espanolaminorhockey.com  

Vice-President

 Vacant

vice@espanolaminorhockey.com

Past President Vacant past.president@espanolaminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Laura Bois 

treasurer@espanolaminorhockey.com

Secretary

Jennifer Lalonde

secretary@espanolaminorhockey.com

Equipment Manager

Greg Gilbert

equipment@espanolaminorhockey.com

Coaches Coordinator

Steve Campbell

coaches@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ref Coordinator

Vacant

 

Awards & Publicity

Elana Bourcier

awards.publicity@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

Joyce Yue-Martin ice@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ways & Means

Tim Bois

ways.means@espanolaminorhockey.com

Tournament Coordinator Bailey Bouwmeester tournament@espanolaminorhockey.com
 Trainer Coordinator Shawn Ellin trainer@espanolaminorhockey.com
       
 
Job Descriptions
EMHA Exec Job Duties.doc
Microsoft Word document [525.0 KB]
EMHA Parent-Player Handbook 2019/2020
EMA Parent-Player Handbook.docx
Microsoft Word document [74.0 KB]

E.M.H.A.

P.O. Box 5076

Espanola, ON

P5E 1S1

OUR SPONSORS

 

McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner