EMHA is run by voluneeters and the executive is elected each year at the AGM. 

2017/18 Minor Hockey Executive

 

   Name E-mail Addresss

President

Susan Mullen president@espanolaminorhockey.com  

Vice-President

Melisa Rancourt

vice@espanolaminorhockey.com

Treasurer

Jeff Sheppard 

treasurer@espanolaminorhockey.com

Secretary

Kayli Bond

secretary@espanolaminorhockey.com

Equipment Manager

Jeremy Ryan

equipment@espanolaminorhockey.com

Coaches Co-ordinator

Scott Siedel

coaches@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ref Coordinator

Paul Leale

ref@espanolaminorhockey.com

Awards & Publicity

Dana Rancourt

awards.publicity@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ice Scheduler

Kelly Paradis ice@espanolaminorhockey.com

Ways & Means

Lisa Kelly

ways.means@espanolaminorhockey.com

Tournament Coordinator Ellen Nadeau tournament@espanolaminorhockey.com
 Trainer Coordinator Tom Kelly trainer@espanolaminorhockey.com
Past President Darryl Nadeau past.president@espanolaminorhockey.com
Job Descriptions
EMHA Exec Job Duties.doc
Microsoft Word document [525.0 KB]
       
 

E.M.H.A.

Box 5076

Espanola, ON

P5E 1S1

OUR SPONSORS

 

McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner